Newsletter

Newsletter registration

Rollout Services

The smooth and fast rollout of POOL4TOOL is a critical factor for a high degree of utilization and for the acceptance of the tool by your employees and suppliers. This is the reason why we support you with coaching services up to the go-live – which is a major reason for a successful project.

Global Rollout Support

All measures as well as the respective roles, responsibilities and deadlines are defined in the project run-up, and constantly monitored by professional rollout management. If desired, we also train your employees in accordance with the “training on the job” principle using best practices, as the skillful handling of the application additionally increases the efficiency.
To increase acceptance on the supplier side, we help you organize supplier days to display the planned processes and the application. For this, we compile the presentation documents for you together with the responsible specialty department, and gladly lend you our consultative support during the presentation of the master plan. 
Our experienced project advisors and support staff help you during the whole rollout process, with the following services, among others:

  • Rollout master plan and management
  • Purchaser coaching
  • Regular meetings (consultation hours)
  • Training concepts
  • Supplier registration and monitoring
  • Supplier onboarding, check of double entries / unambiguous identification
  • Supplier training / supplier days
  • Know-how management

Callback

Callback Service

Haben Sie eine Frage? Wir rufen Sie gerne zurück!

Rollout Services

Die reibungslose Abwicklung des Applikations-Rollouts ist ein wesentlicher Faktor für einen hohen Nutzungsgrad und die Akzeptanz des Tools durch Ihre Mitarbeiter und Lieferanten. Daher begleiten wir die Einführung von POOL4TOOL in Ihrem Unternehmen mit gezielten Coaching-Leistungen bis zum GoLive. Diese tragen stark zur Entlastung der involvierten Fachabteilungen und damit zum nachhaltigen Erfolg des Projektes bei.

Globaler Rollout-Support

Alle Maßnahmen sowie die jeweiligen Rollen, Verantwortlichkeiten und Fristen werden im Projektvorfeld definiert und durch ein professionelles Rollout-Management laufend überwacht. Auf Wunsch schulen wir Ihre Mitarbeiter nach dem „Training-on-the-Job“-Prinzip anhand von Best Practices, da ein geübter Umgang mit der Applikation die Effizienz zusätzlich erhöht.

Zur Steigerung der Akzeptanz auf Lieferantenseite unterstützen wir Sie bei der Durchführung von Lieferantentagen zur Darstellung der geplanten Prozesse und der Applikation. Dabei übernehmen wir für Sie das Erstellen der Präsentationsdokumente in Abstimmung mit der zuständigen Fachabteilung und stehen Ihnen während der Konzept-Präsentation beim Lieferanten gerne beratend zur Seite.

Unsere erfahrenen Projektberater und Support-Mitarbeiter unterstützen Sie während des gesamten Rollout-Prozesses, u. a. mit folgenden Services:

  • Rollout-Konzeption und –management
  • Einkäufer-Coaching
  • Jour-Fix (Sprechstunden)
  • Schulungskonzepte
  • Lieferantenregistrierung und -monitoring
  • Lieferanten-Onboarding, Dublettenprüfung / eindeutige Identifizierung
  • Lieferantenschulung/Lieferantentage
  • Wissensmanagement